GAUBE COSMETICS® SINCE 1987

INNOVATION MEETS TRADITION

We unite

In our training programs we combine our 34 years of experience with our drive for innovation and our passion for the beauty industry. We are very pleased to provide you with knowledge at the pulse of time and to offer you our wide range of first class products.

34 years of expertise in the permanent cosmetics industry

FOR US QUALITY MEANS THAT OUR OFFER WILL INSPIRE FOR MANY YEARS!

Our training programs meet the highest standards and form a solid basis for your professional future. Our trainers are absolute pros in their fields, have many years of experience and run their own successful studios.

Our products are continuously tested to guarantee our quality and offer 100% safety. We make sure that our high quality equipment facilitates the daily work of our stylists and at the same time provides a perfectly harmonious result for our customers.

Behind the GAUBE® range stands a family that has been dedicated to the beauty sector with all its heart and soul - and has been for 3 generations!

Nr. 1

World Champion in Scalp Pigmantation

39.000

successful graduates and counting

We are TÜV certified

Since 1987 GAUBE® Cosmetics stands for beauty, trust & professionalism. We are very proud of our high level of training. The successful studios of our customers confirm us daily and motivate us to continue on our way. Therefore, our trainings are the only ones in the cosmetic sector in Austria that are certified according to ISO 29990 TÜV.
Our certificate guarantees you the quality of our training!

TÜV zertification Austria
Instagram
By loading the Instagram-feed, you accept the Instagram privacy policy.

Do you have further questions?
We are looking forward to your call or your e-mail!

GAUBE KOSMETIK® SEIT 1987

INNOVATION TRIFFT AUF TRADITION

Wir vereinen

In unseren Ausbildungen kombinieren wir unsere 34 jährige Erfahrung mit unserem Drang zur Innovation und unserer Leidenschaft für die Beauty Branche. Es freut uns sehr Ihnen Wissen am Puls der Zeit zu vermitteln und unser breites Produktsortiment erster Klasse zu bieten.

34 Jahre Expertise in der Branche der permanenten Kosmetik

QUALITÄT BEDEUTET FÜR UNS, DASS UNSER ANGEBOT FÜR VIELE JAHRE BEGEISTERT! 

Unsere Ausbildungen entsprechen den höchsten Standards und bilden die fundierte Basis für Ihre berufliche Zukunft. Unsere Trainerinnen und Trainer sind absolute Profis in ihren Fachsparten, verfügen über langjährige Erfahrung und führen eigene erfolgreiche Studios.

Unsere Produkte werden laufend getestet um unsere Qualität zu garantieren und bieten 100% Sicherheit. Wir stellen sicher, dass unser qualitativ hochwertiges Equipment den Arbeitsalltag unserer Stylistinnen und Stylisten erleichtert und gleichzeitig ein perfekt harmonisches Ergebnis für die Kundinnen und Kunden ergibt.

Hinter dem GAUBE® Angebot steht eine Familie, die sich mit ganzem Herzen dem Beauty Bereich verschrieben hat – und das bereits seit 3 Generationen:

Wir sind TÜV zertifiziert

GAUBE Kosmetik® steht seit 1987 für Schönheit, Vertrauen & Professionalität. Wir sind sehr stolz auf unser hohes Schulungsniveau. Die erfolgreichen Studios unserer Kundinnen und Kunden bestätigen uns täglich und motivieren uns unseren Weg weiter zu gehen. Daher ist unsere Akademie als einzige im Kosmetikbereich in Österreich laut ISO 21001 und ISO 29990 durch TÜV AUSTRIA zertifiziert.
Unser Zertifikat garantiert Ihnen die Qualität unserer Ausbildungen!

TÜV Zertifikat Austria
Instagram
Mit dem Laden des Instagram-Feeds akzeptieren Sie die Instagram-Datenschutzrichtlinie.

Haben Sie weitere Fragen?
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf oder Ihre eMail!